National Baptist Deacons Convention Of America Inc. And Its Auxilliaries

Deacon Earl J. Wilson Sr., President Parent Body
2022 Theme
"Only What You Do For Christ Will Last
I Corinthians 15:58

877 67-Bible (877-612-4253)

Please pardon us as we redesign our webpage. Please vist our main website at for the most up to date information. The information on this page is for information only


New content bloq

The Site Committee


Deacon Curtis Smith, Chairman


The Site Committee is a Joint Committee consisting of Members of both the Parent Body and the Women's Auxiliary. This joint committee reviews all request and invitations for Annual and Mid-Term meeting sites. This committee recommends to the Parent Body the sites that could utilize for future sessions.

Deacon Curtis Smith ~ DC ~ Chairman
Deacon Albert Coleman ~ DC
Deacon Charles Jones ~ CT
Deacon Joseph G. Miller ~ MD
Deaconess Gracie Brown ~ MD
Deacon Sterling Robinson ~ VA
Deacon Frank Russell ~ SC
Sister Krystal Yeadon ~ SC

Contact Us

For more information, or if you are interested in hosting one of our sessions, feel free to contact Deacon Curtis Smith.